Our People

Bill Bexson BSC FRICS – Managing Director
Investment, Agency, Development, Valuation, and Corporate Consultancy.
Mobile: 07831 827442
bbexson@automotive-property.com
Adam Shorey BSc (Hons) MRICS – Director
Rent Reviews, Lease Renewals, Asset Management and Corporate Consultancy
Mobile: 07825 684 706
ashorey@automotive-property.com

 

Kristina Simpson MSc MRICS – Associate Director
Agency, Investment, and Corporate Consultancy
Mobile: 07585 705336
ksimpson@automotive-property.com
Charlie Dalton BSc (Hons) – Surveyor
Investment & Research.
Mobile: 07733 535952
cdalton@automotive-property.com
Sheena Bexson BA MRTPI – Company Secretary
Planning Consultancy.
Mobile: 07885 293212
sbexson@automotive-property.com
Alice Highnam BA (Hons) – Graduate Surveyor
Agency.
Mobile: 07557 519277
ahighnam@automotive-property.com
Vic Rance – BSC MRICS – Consultant
Rent Reviews.
Mobile: 07970 889293
vic@automotive-property.com
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s